Ohio Post-Licensing Course: 20-Hour Ohio Post-Licensing Salesperson Course

Home / Post License / Ohio / 20-Hour Ohio Post-Licensing Salesperson Course

Ohio Post-Licensing COURSE

Ohio Post-Licensing:20-Hour Ohio Post-Licensing Salesperson Course

20-Hour Ohio Post-Licensing Salesperson Course

$149
20 Total hours
0 Elective hours
20 Mandatory hours

Note:  If your initial salesperson license was issued PRIOR to April 6th, 2017, you will need to complete your post-licensing education in the classroom with another provider.  

This course provides 20 hours of instruction in current laws, basic steps to succeed in business, and to identify fiduciary duties throughout the transactions. This course is required of all salespersons licensed by Ohio. This course provides a foundation for the legal and ethical obligations of real estate licensees. Topics include basic business practice, fair housing, agency, fiduciary duties, property management basics, commercial real estate basics, the basics of short sales, foreclosures, land contracts and wholesaling in Ohio, and avoiding the unlicensed practice of law.