Colorado Real Estate Pre-Licensing Course: 2 Hour CO SAFE: Pre-licensing Course

Home / Pre License / Colorado / 2 Hour CO SAFE: Pre-licensing Course

Colorado Pre-Licensing COURSE

Colorado Pre-Licensing:2 Hour CO SAFE: Pre-licensing Course

2 Hour CO SAFE: Pre-licensing Course

$95.00
2 Total hours
2 Elective hours
0 National hours

An individual seeking a mortgage loan originator (MLO) license in Colorado is required to complete 20 hours of NMLS-approved education. Of this requirement, two hours of Colorado-specific law must be completed. This online self-study course satisfies the two hours of required state-specific education.

Within this course, students will spend time reviewing state regulations and acts impacting MLO activities; perusing scenarios, examples, and case studies; and completing activities to demonstrate understanding of the content.